I only think of you !!!!!!! hmmm i do have a heart

Its my love in the all cuz all love is in me … i’m A HERO LIKE HERU WHOM U CALL HORUS OR JESUS …

Ka is the Soul for our life ...
Ka is the Soul for our life ...

__________________________________________________________________________
__________________________________________________________________________

THIS MY FAVORITE LOVE SONG

THE DEELE
THE DEELE

Two Occasions by The Deele

A summer love is beautiful

But it’s not enough

To satisfy emotions

That are shared between us

A winter love is cozy

But I need so much more

It just intensifies my wants

To have a love that endures

‘Cause every time I close my eyes

I think of you

And no matter what the season nears

I still love you

With all my heart

And I wanna be with you

Wherever you are

I only think of you on two occasions

That’s day and night

I’d go for broke if I could be with you

Only you can make it right

An autumn love is special

At this time of the year

But when the leaves are gone

Does that love disappear

I never underestimate the new love of spring

But I’m glad to say in my heart

I know my love’s lasting

‘Cause every time I close my eyes

I think of you

And no matter what the season nears

I still love you

With all my heart

And I wanna be with you

Wherever you are

HOOK 2 times

‘Cause every time I close my eyes

I think of you

And no matter what the season nears

I still love you

With all my heart

And I wanna be with you

Wherever you are

HOOK 2 times

_________________________________________________________________________
_________________________________________________________________________

EARTH WIND AND FIRE
EARTH WIND AND FIRE

Reasons by Earth Wind and Fire

Maurice white, charles stepney & philip bailey

Now, Im craving your body,
Is this real
Temperatures rising, I dont want to feel
Im in the wrong place to be real
Woahh and im; longing to love you
Just for a night,
Kissing and hugging and holding you tight
Please let me love you
With all my might

Reasons, the reasons that we hear,
The reasons that we fear
Our feelings a-wont disappear

Oooh! and- after the love game has been played
All our illusions were just a parade
And all the reasons start to fade

(layering chorus)
La-la-la-etc
After all our reasons why
All the reasons were a lie
After all the reasons lo-ove was neer decide

And, longing to love you for one night
Please let me love you with all of my might, baaaaby
Ooohhh, baby!

Reasons, the reasons that we hear,
The reasons that we fear
Our feelings a-wont disappear

Oooh! and after the love games have been played
All our illusions were just a parade
And all the reasons start to fade

And, in the morning when I rise,
No longer feeling hynotized
For no reasons, our reasons, our reasons
Have no pri-ii-de

(layering chorus)
La-la-la-etc
After all the reasons why
All of the reasons were a lie
After all the reasons lo-ove was neer decide

(phillips last solo) heeehhhhh, ooooh, yeaahhh, oohhh baby,
I cant find the reasons
That my love wont disappear
Cant find the reasons
Why I love you ,my baby, my dear
Cant find the reasons
Wanna love you all night
Cant find the reasons
Gotta squeeze ya, real tight
Cant find the reasons
Baby- yeah,
For my tears
Cant find the reasons
Why I love ya….(fade to black)

One thought on “I only think of you !!!!!!! hmmm i do have a heart”

  1. These are real love songs they speak to the infinite possibility of love and how deep the emotions really is. Current love songs are filled with references about sex. Let’s face it real love is not about sex. Sex can not sustain a relationship it can cloud judgment and give you a false sense of security about the relationship.
    Love with the right person can be a beautiful thing.

Leave a Reply

