I’m going back to Cali

cordova and 3 crosses
cordova and 3 crosses

Once upon a time life was a little more laid back and reserved. Now its like every day is a job, not that easy going California life style. Its like life has to be in between Cali and Africa. What I used to dream about is not even in existence any more .. i used to wait up latenight to hear that tone .. now I go to be and close my eyes when its bed time >>>>>>>>>I write because it helps me clear my thoughts

i’m done .. GHANA – THE POINT OF NO RETURN

Leave a Reply

