Rejection

2007 America's Next Top Joke - When you got this over americanized sister wondering who she really is BLACK AND WHITE .. SLEEP OR WOKE .. we don't know .. just be you not your oppressor ..Help Oprah's on
2007 America's Next Top Joke - When you got this over americanized sister wondering who she really is BLACK AND WHITE .. SLEEP OR WOKE .. we don't know .. just be you not your oppressor ..Help Oprah's on

This is not based in reality but a what if:

And Life is love .. I’ve always learned to take the good with the bad. If you get let down build your self back up and keep on walking. Just like a basketball game just get a new team and win a new game, be a better LOVER then you have ever been. I flow on to the next best cased scenario and make myself into a new form in life. I write life and see all aspects at the same time. Make it happen is all I can see. You get the greatest form of support my support (i get nothing) its no comparison because the truth of the matter is my help is better then yours. She say my love is greater then yours because its not just based on an Energy in Motion but a great help that no one can match (but I would appreciate it). But you are to much of an arrogant self centered person to actually help me, you know why because I will succeed. She say I have to ask you for help I just give you my help? Who is the real good person? I keep a sense of respect with my family all the time you are distance? Who shows love regardless me or my family? Lets be light as we claim …. Actions show the great FORM

Am I right for the way I think? Well at least i’m honest ..

NKYINKYIM
“twisting”
symbol of initiative, dynamism and versatility

Kicaa pa ladit pe dong nono. (Acholi)
Mkoba wa mzee hauishiwi kabisa. (Swahili)
An elder’s handbag is never completely empty. (English)

A wise man who knows proverbs, reconciles difficulties.
Ashanti of Ghana

Rain beats a leopard’s skin, but it does not wash out the spots.
Ashanti of Ghana

One falsehood spoils a thousand truths.
Ashanti of Ghana

Do not call the forest that shelters you a jungle.
Ashanti of Ghana

The moon moves slowly, but it crosses the town.
Ashanti of Ghana

The ruin of a nation begins in the homes of its people.
Ashanti of Ghana

When the cock is drunk, he forgets about the hawk.
Ashanti of Ghana

There is no medicine to cure hatred.
Ashanti of Ghana

When a king has good counselors, his reign is peaceful.
Ashanti of Ghana

By the time the fool has learned the game, the players have dispersed.
Ashanti of Ghana

It is the calm and silent water that drowns a man.
Ashanti of Ghana

Money is sharper than a sword.
Ashanti of Ghana

When you are rich, you are hated; when you are poor, you are despised.
Ashanti of Ghana

It is Mr. Old-Man-Monkey who marries Mrs. Old-Woman-Monkey.
Ashanti of Ghana

No one tests the depth of a river with both feet.
Ashanti of Ghana

Two men in a burning house must not stop to argue.
Ashanti of Ghana

He who is guilty is the one that has much to say.
Ashanti

He is a fool whose sheep runs away twice.
Ashanti

If you understand the beginning well, the end will not trouble you.
Ashanti

Leave a Reply

