if you are lucky

2009 WHAT WE HAVE LOVE
2009 WHAT WE HAVE LOVE

What you think of your self is the most important thought. You can only love you the right way and the best way. But a great connection can bring on a compliment. But dang every good one is gone away at least thats what it seems like. I get like the remains of what could be. I’m venting, because when I was in the studio today I was thinking about my entire last year and not concentrating on the paintings I was working on. But I did finish a few pieces of Art today. Then I was thinking what what if I sold my collection? What if I took all my work some where and got it out my hands?

Life is amazing so many questions very few answers. Some one told me if I am Lucky I can succeed, I answered i’m Great. I already feel like I made it … I wake up daily and i’m happy in my skin.

Do I like to paint the human Body? Yes, mainly woman who have positive minds and nice bodies. But most of my Art comes from my imagination. Nice Calve muscles and firm breasts. Pretty faces is a plus with thick thighs on a flat stomach … perfect …

oH AND MLGW is ripping people off I think the people in the city of Memphis need to stand up and fight this power system. Its a shame how much energy costs. Its really time to find a back up energy source to power these homes.

I Love my Mother, Grandmother, Aunts .. all strong woman who seem to make it through any situation. People should look at there families for inspiration …

A WOMAN HAS TO BE GOD: And I dedicate this song to you.

Troop – All I Do Is Think Of You

1989 Attitude
1989 Attitude

Ooooooooooooh….heeeeyyy…

i can’t wait to get to school each day
and wait for you to pass my way
and bells start to ring
and angels start to sing:
“hey that’s the girl for you
so what are ya gonna do?”
hey little girl!!!
I LOVE YOU !!! (i love you so…)

CHORUS:
All i do is think of you
day and night (day and night that’s all i do)
i can’t get you off my mind
thinking back (all the time)
all the time

i begin to take the long way home
just so i can be alone
to think of how to say:
my heart’s here to stay
(hey i’m in love with you
i think the world of you)
so won’t you please…PLEASE be mine?
(oh please be mine mine mine)

CHORUS(2):
all i do is think of you (baby)
day and night (day and night that’s all i do)
i can’t get you off my mind
thinking about (thinking about you all the time)
all the time

oooooooh (bub bub ba bub bu daaaa…ooooooooooh)
(Spoken:)girl, i wanna say thing but i don’t wanna tell ya (i just think
about it and i’m in love with you)

(bup bup bu da daaaaaa….oooooh)
i think the world of you (ooooooh)
ooooooooooooh

CHORUS(3):
all i do is think of you
day and night (day and night)(night and day)
i can get you off my mind (oooooh)
thinking about

oooooooooh…..oooooooooooh baby
i keep thinking about you
all night long
oooooooooh
baby
day and night that’s all i do
woooooaaaah (heeeeeeeey)
i can’t get you (heeeeey)
i can’t get you off my mind (heeeeey)
hoooooooooo (heeeeeey)(heeeeeeeeey)
OOOOH!!!

CHORUS(4):
all i do is think of you
day and night (day and night that’s all i do)
i can’t get you off my mind
thinking about (i should be thinking about you)

~*ad lib ’til fade*~

Leave a Reply

