We Got To Be Strong For Each Other (always stick together)

Family Is Love
Family Is Love

With some people its hard to live out side your small world that within yourself. Its a difference between us that have a close family bond and structure and those that place all there emotions in there own minds and hearts. Thats selfish: Selfishness denotes the precedence given in thought or deed to the self, i.e., self interest or self concern. It is the act of placing one’s own needs or desires above the needs or desires of others.

I was raised in a family where we always stick together. I love the fact that I know people on all sides of my family. We stand strong together and are very firm. You can try with all your might to break us up or pull us apart. I love my family in every way shape form or fashion. People always ask me how I remember my peoples birthdays and certain informational FACTS. Well they are that important to me. So if you cool with me friends etc … you are like family. We learn to share and get over any problems.

“Don’t Have Friends, Have Family, It Helps You To Deal With All The Betrayals.”

Through study i’ve learned that a person that is not bonded with family and don’t have love in that close vicinity has nothing. A dollar will disappear but you will always have your loved ones.

African peopler learn that we are of this entire globe and that we must work as one to develop stronger nation.

When you have lost people that are close to you in your family you have created the defining moments of what Love is. Love your self and your kind. My Family comes first ….

Leave a Reply

