Natural is Beauty in memory of El-Hajj Malik El-Shabaz – May 19, 1925 – February 21, 1965

Malcolm X (born Malcolm Little; May 19, 1925 – February 21, 1965), also known as El-Hajj Malik El-Shabazz
Malcolm X (born Malcolm Little; May 19, 1925 – February 21, 1965), also known as El-Hajj Malik El-Shabazz

What A great people we are as Africans. We can do anything for ourselves As a people. I take a good look at myself and think what ways can I make it better all the time. I’m always on a mission to get to new heights and advance myself. My journey has taken me from state to state seeking what it takes to get where I want to be. My self love and motivation has guided me where ever In need to be.

2006 We Shall March As One
2006 We Shall March As One
Leave a Reply

