In Her

2009  A WAY TO THE HEART
2009 A WAY TO THE HEART

The Law of Attraction sets up the base
of Love vs. Hate … Knowing what you
want and what you don’t want …
Learn and live teach then give

Let what you want come to you and
make this happen in
your every day process ..

She must really like
to hold hands and go the place I go
just to make us happy.

Its a person for us all ..
In warmth we need each to make
things change inside of us …

The night we met I often remember
two strangers meeting for the very first time
now here we are
facing each other
two lovers holding on to something real
something so meaningful
if you wanna know how i feel

2002 LOVE YOUR BLACKNESS
2002 LOVE YOUR BLACKNESS

Stephanie Mills “I Feel Good”

Chorus:
I feel good
(I feel good)
Baby I feel good all over
(Baby I feel good all over)
you and I have one another dreams
we finally where you are

Say no more
your expressions shows it
i see a little sunshine inside of you
just to be with you
its so exciting
who would’ve thought it could happen to me
it’s no secret we’re in love
even a little child can see

Chorus

you know i been lots of places
I’ve seen lots of faces
thought I knew just about everything everything there is to know
you know you never (ever)
cease to amaze me (cease to amaze me)
the main reason i live
is because
You make me feel good

Chorus

Leave a Reply

