TRUST (THE NEW SECURITY)

2009 Maat's Balence Exposed
2009 Maat's Balence Exposed

Based on my Experience this is a Science I have come to grab a hold of and battle my self with. I’m a very competitive person and I feel I can defeat my inabilities :

Trust is a relationship of reliance. A trusted party is presumed to seek to fulfill policies, ethics|ethical]] codes, law and their previous promises.
Trust does not need to involve belief in the good character, vices, or morals of the other party. Persons engaged in a criminal activity usually trust each other to some extent. Also, trust does not need to include an action that you and the other party are mutually engaged in. Trust is a prediction of reliance on an action, based on what a party knows about the other party. Trust is a statement about what is otherwise unknown — for example, because it is far away, cannot be verified, or is in the future.

In the social sciences, the subtleties of trust are a subject of ongoing research. In sociology (and psychology) the degree to which one party trusts another is a measure of belief in the honesty, benevolence and competence of the other party. Based on the most recent research, a failure in trust may be forgiven more easily if it is interpreted as a failure of competence rather than a lack of benevolence or honesty.

From this perspective, trust is a mental state, which cannot be measured directly. Confidence in the results of trusting may be measured through behavior, or alternatively, one can measure self-reported trust (with all the caveat surrounding that method).

Confidence is generally described as a state of being certain, either that a hypothesis or prediction is correct, or that a chosen course of action is the best or most effective. Self-confidence is having confidence in oneself. Arrogance or hubris in this comparison, is having unmerited confidence–believing something or someone is capable or correct when they are not. Overconfidence or presumptuousness is excessive belief, in someone or something, succeeding, without any regard for failure. Scientifically, a situation can only be judged after the aim has been achieved or not. Confidence can be a self-fulfilling prophecy, as those without it may fail or not try because they lack it, and those with it may succeed because they have it, rather than because of an innate ability.

People may have confidence in other people or forces beyond their control. For instance, one might have confidence in the police to protect them, or may have confidence that a sports team will win a game. Faith and Trust are synonyms of confidence when used in this sense.

for myself its a time of great balance trust and becoming (3×3)

Principles of MAÁT

Truth

Justice

Harmony

Balance

Order

Reciprocity

Propriety

42 Principles of MAAT (Sayings of Truth)

1. I have not done iniquity.

2. I have not robbed with violence.

3. I have not stolen.

4. I have done no murder; I have done no harm.

5. I have not defrauded the offerings.

6. I have not diminished obligations.

7. I have not plundered the Ntr.

8. I have not spoken lies.

9. I have not snatched away food.

10. I have not caused pain.

11. I have not committed fornication.

12. I have not caused the shedding of tears.

13. I have not dealt deceitfully.

14. I have not transgressed.

15. I have not acted guilefully.

16. I have not laid waste to the ploughed land.

17. I have not been an eavesdropper.

18. I have not set my lips in motion (against anyone).

19. I have not been angry and wrathful, except for just cause.

20. I have not defiled the wife of any man.

21. I have not defiled the husband of any woman.

22. I have not polluted myself.

23. I have not caused terror.

24. I have not transgressed.

25. I have not burned with rage.

26. I have not stopped my ears against the words of Maat (Right and Truth).

27. I have not worked grief.

28. I have not acted with insolence.

29. I have not stirred up strife.

30. I have not judged hastily.

31. I have not pried into others’ matters.

32. I have not multiplied words exceedingly.

33. I have done neither harm nor ill.

34. I have never cursed the Pharaoh (The Beloved of Maat).

35. I have never fouled the water.

36. I have not spoken scornfully.

37. I have never cursed the Ntr.

38. I have not stolen.

39. I have not defrauded the offerings of the Ntru.

40. I have not plundered the offerings of the blessed dead.

41. I have not filched the food of the infant; neither have I sinned against the Ntr of my native town.

42. I have not slaughter with evil intent the cattle of the Ntr.

The above translation is by ancestor Dr. Gerald Gant (aka Kwame Sabakhu-Ra) and Ade Oba Tokunbo of Baltimore, Maryland in 2000. Their source for their translation is Book of the Dead by Egyptologist E.A. Willis Budge; and The Egyptian Book of the Dead by Dr. R.O. Faulkner.

“Ntr” means Divine Spirit, Creator, God, Supreme Being. “Ntru” means god(s), goddess(es): air, water, sun, earth, truth, wisdom etc.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

I have not destroyed property belonging to God
Excerpt from 38 Negative Confessions

1. I have not done evil to mankind.
2. I have not oppressed the members of my family.
3. I have not wrought evil in the place of right and truth.
4. I have had no knowledge of worthless men.
7. I have not brought forward my name for exaltation to honors.
8. I have not ill-treated servants.
9. I have not belittled a god.
10. I have not defrauded the oppressed one of his property.
11. I have not done that which is an abomination unto the gods.
14. I have made no man suffer hunger.
15. I have made no one to weep.
16. I have done no murder.
17. I have not given the order for murder to be done for me.
18. I have not inflicted pain upon mankind.
22. I have not committed fornication.
26. I have not encroached upon the fields of others.
29. I have not carried away the milk from the mouths of children.
30. I have not driven away the cattle which were upon their pastures.
38. I have not obstructed a god in his procession. I am pure! I am pure! I am pure! I am pure

__________________________________________________________________________________

Somalia: Fighting Kills 15 People in Mogadishu

Mogadishu — At least 15 civilians were killed and about 60 others were injured in a fresh fighting that erupted in Mogadishu, witnesses said on Tuesday.

Dahir Mohamed, the deputy director of Medina hospital confirmed about fifty wounded civilians were brought in the hospital.

The fighting started after rebel Islamists attacked government forces in a Tribunka area in south Mogadishu, where government soldiers are based.

Witnesses said four people died when a mortar landed on a building they were sheltering in km 5 area. A mother and her child were killed by a mortar shell in Hawl Wadaag neighborhood.

People have expressed concern about the fresh fighting and called for the insurgents to stop the fighting.

The sound of gunfire can be still heard around the fighting areas.Mogadishu — At least 15 civilians were killed and about 60 others were injured in a fresh fighting that erupted in Mogadishu, witnesses said on Tuesday.

Dahir Mohamed, the deputy director of Medina hospital confirmed about fifty wounded civilians were brought in the hospital.

The fighting started after rebel Islamists attacked government forces in a Tribunka area in south Mogadishu, where government soldiers are based.

Witnesses said four people died when a mortar landed on a building they were sheltering in km 5 area. A mother and her child were killed by a mortar shell in Hawl Wadaag neighborhood.

People have expressed concern about the fresh fighting and called for the insurgents to stop the fighting.

The sound of gunfire can be still heard around the fighting areas.

Leave a Reply

