Love, Hell or Right

2004 America Decided On Your Soul War - Marcellous Lovelace = Keep your mouth closed and be a good boy and go to your plantation and do what you are told. Run yo black a*s to that good mans university and get that degree and don't think for your self. Never be a man always be a boy, believe in ignorance and follow behind fools and coons with they programed slave mentals ... WHOS GONNA FREE YOU = NO BLOOD FOR OIL Marcellous Lovelace A real Artist with no Master or Holds
2004 America Decided On Your Soul War - Marcellous Lovelace = Keep your mouth closed and be a good boy and go to your plantation and do what you are told. Run yo black a*s to that good mans university and get that degree and don't think for your self. Never be a man always be a boy, believe in ignorance and follow behind fools and coons with they programed slave mentals ... WHOS GONNA FREE YOU = NO BLOOD FOR OIL Marcellous Lovelace A real Artist with no Master or Holds

And now its time to wake up and see the day light. Living in the reality that the only person I have to deal with is me.

The Self is a world within and I determine all of its great stories and saga’s. I spread the word in my self to make my own choices. Better off positive then oppressed by unstable emotions. We as people have to learn to be honest with today. Know that tomorrow is not promised and keep the heart sacred and i’m still as light as a feather.

When left to goto school this morning I heard a voice from across the street say can you help me? Do you have some jumper cables my car will not start, and it was a sweet older woman about my Mothers age or older by the way she looked. And I didn’t even respond before I ran across the street and helped her. I got her car started and exchanged some respect. She told me she worked at the school but said i’m not gonna tell you where , but I will see you around.

I arrived to class about 5 minutes late with no second guessing my prior decisions to assist the sister across the street. In class several students needed help with there assignments and I took it upon myself to help who ever needed assistance. Being the only African Male in the class I feel its a honor to help out. Some times when my professor looks at me he smiles and I’m like yeah thats respect.

One young lady in the text class following mine who was in need of understanding the concept of creating an In Design File and converting it to a PDF was in need of how to get the entire assignment embedded and printed needed some guidance. So I told her how everything was done and instructed her on the closest kinko’s in the area. By the time she took off driving down poplar she called me and asked what exactly do I tell the people at the store? I said say you need both images printed front to back and cut down to 8 1/2 x 11. I called her back after 10 minutes after talking to Mordi a friend of mine about crazy world order and Willie D from the Ghetto Boy’s. I asked her how did it work she said thank you so much and that it was so fast and how did I know all this info, why do I have a cali number etc … etc … and I said just know its all respect this is what I do.

Build and Destroy – Destroying all Negativity of the Cipher

Leave a Reply

