Write Your Heart

2009 Emotion Of You In Blue  - Marcellous Lovelace
2009 Emotion Of You In Blue - Marcellous Lovelace

Daily i’m going to express the first and last thought or need

I’m going to be consistent with how I feel

How I love my self and the way I guide my growth

Its not one easy step to show how you feel

And i’m not perfect the way I feel

I’m not him or any other

Who can tell you who you are going to attract

And whose you are attracted to

It can be like a cardboard box

With some paint

Now the none creative will be left clueless

The weak wills of some closed minds

can’t grow out side the box

Because they are slaves to BEING THE SAME

No change no growth

the same selfish feeling you had yesterday

You still have today

I’m only about not being the same me

DAILY

A NEW ME A BETTER ME

Leave a Reply

