per⋅se⋅ver⋅ance 

up there 33
up there 33

No thanks to NO one who against me but much love to those folks who always seem to help me no matter what … Always got my back always help me when i’m down .. people like my family and friends who got my back .. not yall folk who want me to help yall but yall don’t help me .. nawww to the good people in all my business relationships and opportunities to success its all love and with out you people I would not be in good places

So haters and jealous folks who only copy what others do and clone what you see and like in hopes to be great your failure is boundless and my SUCCESS IS INFINITE …

I’ve always made it and i won’t stop now …

i feel so blessed that no matter what happens i’m able to bounce back and recreate my self I stay consistent And always on my mission to do better … i’ve only fail short when others hate … BUT MY LOVE IS STRONG AND DETERMINED

per⋅se⋅ver⋅ance   [pur-suh-veer-uhns]
–noun
1. steady persistence in a course of action, a purpose, a state, etc., esp. in spite of difficulties, obstacles, or discouragement.

Leave a Reply

