Rhymes Equal Actual Life

STUDIO 19 the Marcellous Lovelace outside lab
STUDIO 19 the Marcellous Lovelace outside lab

Today was like straight Art dude day .. nothing but work work work ..
from designing to painting .. several unfinished joints …

Then thinking and thinking and wanting to free my mind from the thoughts .. to wanting to get the heck off this computer dang .. REAL

change the world or something ..

self actualization tells me allot of times i give people to much of the Benefit of the Doubt just to create peace (and avoid war) .. what a shame ..
War would do the mind well sometimes or am I lying again .. DOING WHAT I DON’T WANT TO DO TO CREATE WHAT I THINK I WANT … REAL

Insanity that is … going around in circles .. what’s new The barn Art Studio I created and some of my other future ventures … its on and poppin ..

and this is just going to far …
but its part of my thoughts
for the day … REAL

A very nice looking lady
A very nice looking lady

grown folks stuff (pinky xxx) by Marcellous Lovelace

as you encounter BULLISH in your life cut it off right away ..
thats the first step in self respect … REAL
leave the drug users where they are ….

and its some REAL slow people in this world
who don’t catch on or get a hint
give them the hint no matter how
bad it hurts them

Because they will hurt you if you let em ..

Leave a Reply

