the ongoing infinite

Sell Art Online
what i write seems to run off the page sometimes. I think and I exist as a man who writes. I think and I live as a thought that endless and on going. Creative mind and more reason in silence.

I have to say love is in the year, the year that is greater then the last. The last is of the past and maybe one of the worst but a great enough reward to know a mistake. A problem had happened and I had to fix.

Erase the wrongs and come back new and fresh like i’m rethinking everything wrong. And what’s the best move I can make.

The only move I can make in this life is the best move I’ve ever made. Maybe a little longer but with more intelligence then those who claim to be detailed oriented. I’m working to maintain consistent work ethic. I’m working to keep up with myself

Leave a Reply

