laugh in the face of hate (i’m rich)

2009 Don't play with me
2009 Don't play with me

once upon a time I saw an American dream defeated and I laughed. Every single time I saw a wrong I fight. Every time I am torn down I rebuild. Every time some one attempts to deny me I create a new path.

still building and going strong I walk the path of the nomad with an experience. i saw racist white america in the flesh today and my dear people need to wake up and take a stand against this constant discrimination.

people are treated like dirt but they must obey or they get no pay. I’m adjusting to nothing and I keep my peace with my life. I’m at ease with what ever and i’m still alright.

Its not me its them you must fight to get what you want out of the world. A dream is only defeated when one allows this dream to be stopped. You must win to get ahead.

Who loves you and and convinces you to listen. Belief is still ignorance. Expectations are fantasy and not a part of reality. Some say everything is what we make it even if others try to destroy it.

2 thoughts on “laugh in the face of hate (i’m rich)”

  1. Hi, I was looking around for some informative posts concerning Political Art and I found yours. Hope to get some more valuable knowledge like this one. I run a plastic and glass industry and need more Art for my Museum.

  2. Hi, interesting post. I have been thinking about this issue,so thanks for posting. I will probably be coming back to your blog. Keep up great writing and i will buying more art in July … peace love

Leave a Reply

