no cover charge

2009 can you pay my bills bills bills
2009 can you pay my bills bills bills

I used to know this guy who was known for love. He was all sentimental when it came to who he loved. He was warm and gentle until it got to confidential. What had happened was, he was caught up in what he thought was love.

Here is a questions asked by most fools, what can I do for them? My answer is teach you how to do for yourself! And with that great instruction maybe you can help me do something besides want to have SEX with you. What is your worth outside the bed? Keeping in mine that I do help you in more ways then the bed! Hmmmmmmmmm!!!!! Guilt shame and pity controls the audience.

2009 when you see ass
2009 when you see ass

We define this feeling as over doing it and caught up in the moment. More then lust or sex this was a infatuation of a woman then it stopped.

In the coldest climate during the beginning of a new year a man was reborn. He woke up from laying on the ground, after stepping down from the clouds to learn the truth. Love is only what it is not any more then what he thinks it is ????

An answer can’t happen that easy as I shake my head and say no! I do not belong in this bad situation begging for more of the same ole nothing looking like a fool.

But love can wait forever because its a pure, and then its gone and wants to come back again. As a man I gamble for the right amount of ” i’m down stairs” and Hotep is peace like is he a “lil crazy”. I think so, thats why I vent like a central air cooling system.

2009 aint that just like a man
2009 aint that just like a man

The things that used to take seconds now take hours not for me but for you. No youth he says games are for fools. Children are smart in less then one week I Love you turns into some fool thinking that i said I’m in love with you. What happened to Love? I love You but i’m not In Love With You!

Don’t make me out to be a fool when I just said Love. Ok is this clear not slightly its a little two dimensional like a flat body girl.

So now every week I meet about 7 to 8 meets and no love is there not even one because I love you has turned into “I’m in Love with you” but I never said that.

I only told you that I Love the way you are! But was I thinking to open hearted.

An old man pointed out to me that Love is just a word when you are dealing with some woman. He said some of these womaN DON’T KNOW HOW TO LOVE BECAUSE SOME DUDE THEY TRUSTED BROKE THERE HEARTS SO MANY WAYS IT CAN NEVER COME BACK TOGETHER.

So they sit around being selective in the mind and ways and actions on what to do next but none of this stuff works because now they are like there buddha calls them a Bag Lady who looks for Jill Scott to save them … Not gonna happen. Thank you to the lady who pointed out to me that most of these woman are so insecure and use there desires as a measuring stick to who they are.

2009 legs and such
2009 legs and such

The intelligent are still trying to understand Dr. Neely Fuller as he breaks down his idea of there being 3 basic types of people in the known universe, that being white people, non-whites and white supremacists/racists. In his explanation, white people are “people who classify themselves as ‘white’ and have been classified as ‘white’, accepted as ‘white’… and who generally function as ‘white’ in all of the nine major areas of activity.” He defined non-whites as “people who have been classified as ‘non-white’, and/or who generally function as ‘non-white’ in their relationship with each other…” Last, white supremacists/ racists are “people who classify themselves as ‘white’, and who generally function as ‘white’, and who practice racial subjugation (based on ‘white’-‘non-white’, at any time, in any place, in any one, or more of the nine major areas of activity.”

Or even the thoughts of Phil Valentine or what ever it all means we need each other to expand and I do love you each and every last one of you all day and all night. I want you and 2 pm and you at 6 am to whom it may concern love is hard to earn!!!!

Sex for Bills or is it Love like I LOVE YOU = if you love me the way you want to be loved why is it so many obstacles to get to your love XXX men learn what love means XXX woman be the lovers you say you are!!!!

Leave a Reply

