complex walk across the fire

Malcolm X - WHEN OUR LEADERS MEANT SOMETHING
Malcolm X - WHEN OUR LEADERS MEANT SOMETHING

To a great man you are always in my heart my brother Love

MY MIND NEEDS TO STAYS FREE
MY MIND NEEDS TO STAYS FREE

I’m one of those people who was always told that I was Jealous over a girlfriend getting another man or some crap but hey I’ve learned that allot of men are the same.

But with that negative logic I also am told that i’m a person who don’t care at all! Come on now who am I to you?

Whoa its a shame I guess because to me i really don’t care that much. And its to each hers own. Laughter makes me walk on by and keep it moving. Guess i’m not who you want me to be but exactly who I am in all its carelessness.

Walking down the river walk looking at both bridges I see something in the mUd of the vortex that sucks my brain inside. Its called independence. Free from what some one thinks of me but I have enough confidence to slap the Negative evil in the face.

Some people are so phony there identity is fake they are like actors in there on short story that has no meaning. Yes what a sad life when you write a plot with no script.

love of self and love of kind is DIVINE LOVE … YOUR UNITY MUST HAVE A PURPOSE A GOAL A DESTINATION
_____________________________________________________

Peace is what we must create and strive for love is the ultimate form ease. Never allow your negative emotions to control yourself, stay free from letting your heart become hard.

Keep your heart as light as a feather and as a MAN stand firm and you lovely ladies stay firm.

the world is complex make your world simple

Leave a Reply

