no feelings

 

woman tries to give president letter
woman tries to give president letter

 

 

Today one of my peers told me I have to submit to the will of society to actually break pass the final stages of my true greatness. I have a big question mark over that statement, I have no opinion  about my place in this society. I just continue daily to do the best me that I can. 

 

I will work on me regardless of the outcome or who ever is looking. I’ve never painted a picture or wrote a song for some one else’s approval. One point out of the conversation is that i’m my own biggest enemy. I guess in all my easy going humbleness and my vague harshness i’m just living as I AM. 

 

TO BE CREATIVE YOU HAVE TO LOVE WHO YOU ARE AND DO WHAT YOU DO REGARDLESS IF ANY ONE EVER KNOWS!!!

 

To be great is to do great things any way.

Leave a Reply

