constant progress

a work of art by marcellous lovelace in constant progress
a work of art by marcellous lovelace in constant progress

Man my blog is silly i can go from complete thought to complete insanity. Sometimes we all just want to see naked woman and eat junk food you know. Art has allowed me to have a free mind to create constantly over and over again its june and i’m already painting 100’s of paintings. I remember when I used to do like pictures daily, now I just do art aimlessly.

 

bus stop pic from Lavon
bus stop pic from Lavon

 

 

Now that was funny i’m just venting and writing my thoughts out telling the blog world what i’m thinking. Creative visions inside the 3RD Eye. For some odd reason I wonder can you create a bad situation or is the situation all ready there?

So I wrote to express myself, some can work passionately on subject and don’t get no more out of it then the next person. I guess its all in the way we look at things ya dig?

 

My writing takes me into places that Art can’t and vice versa. So I write to show that men should not wear tight pants and shop for clothes like a bunch of woman. I’m a man and a boutique is for ladies so all you suckas step down be for you get dissed on.

Leave a Reply

