ZERO

Its cool His Hair is Like Mine better 9 ether
Its cool His Hair is Like Mine better 9 ether

What’s the main reason people ask questions that serve no PURPOSE. Like where is your Art Studio? What kinda paint do you use? I learn in life from experience not to be to social you know?

It’s not a good thing when you are face to face with a bunch of questions
all the time that have no real answers.

Some times I just do what I do because I do it! My life is not a book that I should read to you, there are books on my life at http://www.lulu.com/mlovelace . You can’t possibly know every person thats creative can you? No I guess not !!!

So lets get constructive and learn about life in the zero hour. That time where nothing happens and all things don’t matter. Lets have fun and compare notes, you show yours and I will show mine.

Lets live a little and be happy the world is yours not mine but yours live a little.

Leave a Reply

