this was sent to me … (i have no regrets / i’m free)

DEE DEE THE MOVIE COMING SOON
DEE DEE THE MOVIE COMING SOON

Wow 70% of our beautiful black women are single therefore the 30% that are involved/married can have some type of influence on those who still believe marriage is a sacred union worth striving for.I still believe African- American women of today would rather be involved\married however being a fashion statement, setting material goals and convincing the world how independent they can be without a man is the mentality of our black women meanwhile the black men seem to enjoy the ratio too much, yeah we need some sunday school lessons ourselves. More rodels (Barak and Michele), less teen pregancies( stop the cycle of children having chidren)and preparation(educate yourself on relationship before the drama, not during or after)…we can do it black people yet our new found freedom has compromised our once strong rooted morality..

BUT FROM MY POINT OF VIEW
I as a man must behave as A man Unselfish and exist to be responsive for all my short coming and actions. I must build my reality to the level I want it to be it is no one else’s fault what I do or don’t do. My own poor judgement is the only judge for bad actions. I am my own soul controller. I exist in the All as the All I AM.

I make or break all things happen or don’t happen. Get what you Need men…

Leave a Reply

