ready pace

 

2009 Nyame Biribi Wo Soro Hope
2009 Nyame Biribi Wo Soro Hope

hope its true that things work out and we grab a hold of ourselves … loyal observant passion dynamic … thats me!

 

so i sit still and avoid all nonsense that appears share me with others or think thoughts about me, i’m left handed anyway so my characteristics are not the same as others.

 

I sleep on tired folks and wake up to those that have enough depth to be accountable to something that already happened. As I stand still looking at the moon and turn the style to something new and make this all a common pace to the brain. So people hate to a place thats not real, some where in you is hate. You work hard to be another person but never really learn self.

 

Will last year ever happen again I think not.

Leave a Reply

