out side the inside …

 

2009 The Day After She Left - Marcellous Lovelace for sale - $200.00 - 12x12
2009 The Day After She Left - Marcellous Lovelace for sale - $200.00 - 12x12

 

 

Why live your life looking for approval from another person. No matter what we think and do we still exist as individuals with our own minds. We communicate the way we know how minus some one else’s rules. We draw our lines based on the way we think minus your school. 

 

I’m looking to always share my thoughts in a group of the none group. A space out side of the inside while still existing as a man alone. My world is mine regardless of where its at or who judges me. I’m still myself so thank you for looking and thinking like others because i’m me. 

 

My self minus others approval …

Leave a Reply

