Shifting Energy (watch you get better from my words) ::: While I just ?????

Peace and Love from Marcellous Lovelace (self portrait 2005)
Peace and Love from Marcellous Lovelace (self portrait 2005)

In this life we learn so many things and come to find we know nothing all over again. In all my greatest moments of Heroism (Heru / Horus / Jesus) I tend to forget about myself and the affects of shifting energy.

On my greatest and worst days I always find myself helping folk to a degree where I don’t get the same or equal energy. I can be so Heroic that I can bring groups of people together but at the same time tear my own situation apart. Guess thats the price you pay for being a “good person”.

I hope at the end of the day every one is happy and unified and continue to be happy and find other lights out of darkness …

Leave a Reply

