inside me ….

you can only have what you are willing to offer ... my time is similar to your time ... its valuable
you can only have what you are willing to offer ... my time is similar to your time ... its valuable

says only allow your self space for those that offer you what you would like to receive ::: give of yourself wisely never regret ::: be who you are not who you want to be seen as :::

forever we are open and at the same time closed off nowadays i take time off from being a person who holds back you can ask every single sign in the ZODIAC am i love ???

for me chicago is home but my world is greater than one place i see my cancer sundays and welcome my sun over the water of pure fire as we get closer to the MOON …

I still know who I am but everything I want is still a development i can admit i’m not materialistic and my heart works better than folks with 50,000 dollar incomes because i’m free enough to know where true love lives …



Leave a Reply

