Energy Supply …

THE STUDY OF SELF = DR. MANHATTAN IN ME
THE STUDY OF SELF = DR. MANHATTAN IN ME

In a world of nothingness I create from within myself. I love and I think. Feelings are thoughts before they are actions, no matter good or bad.

I channel into the depths of my soul to avoid over use of myself and the constant disconnect of some thoughts. I use my mind as an exercise of constant consistency. So on your daily dealings with me you can’t say Marcellous Lovelace is not always on point, on time and right where he places himself inside any chaos.

If I was a cartoon character I have come to the understanding that I’m Dr. Manhattan of the Watchmen. To me he is a ball of energy with strong mind power and control of will.

CHANGE SOON COMETH
CHANGE SOON COMETH

Also I look to always make a difference and live my life action based. An example of doing and showing and not belief.
Healing is an ongoing constant process. Always sit back and look at your lifes greatest changes, growth, development and think about how you got there. And think about what you thought before you knew my Energy …

Spread and share the Love you wish to gain !!! If you are waiting to see if I like you, then you will be waiting. I only cater to those who cater to me. eye for an eye … twin hype!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

