Friend or Foe …

Slaves ask for freedom: Your mind can't process what I think! You may be book smart but you lack common sense and awareness.
Slaves ask for freedom: Your mind can't process what I think! You may be book smart but you lack common sense and awareness.

says don’t call ME your friend in a figure of speech .. TO ME a friend is a person you don’t have to call a friend as far as i’m concerned .. folks are a little to easy on how we connect … I am not a persons friend unless we are like… family or we are family – think about it I can’t depend on you for NOTHING but you can depend on me for anything who is actually the friend?

this stuff is reall stupid, how can you create expectations out of nothing. People know each other and deal with each other infinitely to get no where fast. Love your place in Nature and the All powerful thats your friend. Count on attempting to live out here and make it day to day. I am a person you know … i can call my friends right now and eat or get some where to sleep or atleast express myself to !!!!!

And for what ever thats worth, I have called people and they served no purpose on the face of this earth …. Be friends with your self and the almighty (or what ever you pray to).
____________________________________________________________________________________________________

Dina Peace: a very honest analysis on who’s really in our corner. Social sites like FB can make someone feel as if they have thousands of friends but in reality that is not the case. I do have hundreds of acquaintances, but my real “friends” I can count on my hand and I am proud of that. They know me and love me. We ride or die for each other. A person that says that they have hundreds of best friends to me as a grown adult is either lying or is in serious denial… Even family should be questioned in my opinion because unfortunately, it can be the ones closest to us that do us the most harm. I say whoever is in your corner, deserves to be called a “friend” and vice versa. Life is waaay to short and precious to focus energy on people who don’t have our best intentions at heart.

One thought on “Friend or Foe …”

Leave a Reply

