oh yeah oh why is that?

ok my thoughts my art
ok my thoughts my art

America get busy Humpty, The Red and The White and the Blue and …

In a world of Cattle and Sheep “I guess its never a good time to have meaningful thoughts?”

There are artists in the world. There are artists that come to the world whom the world relates to as artists. But there are very few that become art. (Leon Ware)

what ever Standard is it couldn’t be good because of the condition of the world we live in … Always Strive to Be Self ~ 2017

Jealous ones Envy like my Man Fat Joe …

Leave a Reply

