my side of authentic

2009 in freedom we move onward
2009 in freedom we move onward - YOUR HATE HELPS ME TO LOVE CONSTANTLY. ITS NOTHING THAT YOUCAN DO THAT WILL STOP ME.
My deepest self lets me walk into the future knowing not believing what i envision. I’m insightful in a frightful reality but I ain’t scared of nothing or no one. I’ve done dumb things but I’m not dumb. The situation was stupid and taken for granted. I’m the magnificent splendor that I think about in my own life. So I don’t need your nourishment to stroke my ego. Little girls are lost so they look for men and individuals out side of self to build there self esteem. Grown men are confused so they ask young ladies to help them with there imagination. Are folks even slightly smart or educated as there degrees have told them about? Are they really in the place they want to be in they mind. Can they speak with broken ebonics and not feel subjected to there voice? Is any one at home with all the lights out you can’t see. But I can see that your potential is limited to what you believe and what you desire. The things you want keep you stuck in a program of stupidity. You better enhance the execution of ignorance, some are lost. We walk away from nothing. People don’t want to be around you so they clown you and down you. You stand around confused while my left hand keeps me technically advanced to rewrite any circumstance that is drastically damaged.

Leave a Reply

