You should be Afraid …

Please pray to your Religion moreWhat’s the point being real with folks when all they do is lie? I can honestly say based of perception, reasoning and research of people and life I’d have to admit 98% of the people I know have lied to me 100% of the time. Now the reasons are countless but the worst part is they think I don’t know, don’t be alarmed I know everything you think I don’t know and the stuff you have told me. You were exposed the first time you opened your mouth and said the wrong thing. Fast talking and avoiding the facts lead to this conclusion. But still you think I don’t know or even slightly understand I’m not even slightly apart of the illusion I’m just a witness to the world I exist in. So keep it up you all are doing a good job, and note attempting to hide is the greatest lie.

Baphomet
Baphomet - Those Guarding The East End Of The Enclosed Garden As In Genesis 3 ; 24 . He Now Yawdah Know's , Meaning He Has Will Power Now , He Has It In His Nature The Naw Being Used In The Hebrew For Us Also Implise That There Were More Than One Yahuwa Involved In This Situation . This Is The 24 Yahwehs Or Elders Which Were In The Garden Of Eden 12 Agreeable ( Serapheems And 12 Disagreeable / Cherubeems ) Called Luciferians . ( So Adam Now Yawdah ' Knows ' Pleasure From Pain Sober From Intoxication , Right From Wrong And Disagreeable From Agreeable ;...He's Been Confronted With Deception , Because He's Been Deceived . He Tried To Lie And Pervent Thoughts .

It didn’t work because god don’t like ugly and you already hate your self …

Genesis 3 ; 7 – 13 .. And the eyes of them both were opened, and they knew that they were naked; and they sewed fig leaves together, and made themselves aprons. 8 And they heard the voice of the LORD God walking in the garden in the cool of the day: and Adam and his wife hid themselves from the presence of the LORD God amongst the trees of the garden. 9 And the LORD God called unto Adam, and said unto him, Where art thou? 10 And he said, I heard thy voice in the garden, and I was afraid, because I was naked; and I hid myself. 11 And he said, Who told thee that thou wast naked? Hast thou eaten of the tree, whereof I commanded thee that thou shouldest not eat? 12 And the man said, The woman whom thou gavest to be with me, she gave me of the tree, and I did eat. 13 And the LORD God said unto the woman, What is this that thou hast done? And the woman said, The serpent beguiled me, and I did eat .

The Punishment

Leave a Reply

