keep love

2009 Everlasting Moon - every year a broken hearted person will try to make you hate LOVE
2009 Everlasting Moon - When love is true it never goes away for good - every year a broken hearted person will try to make you hate LOVE

always build love new everyday. let your strongest you exist and show that love to a person that deserves it all the time.

Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes – The Love I Lost

1973 ((stereo))

Lyrics

I can remember planning
Building my whole world around you
And I can remember hoping
That you and I could make it on through
But something went wrong
We loved each other
We just couldn’t get along
Take a good look at me
I’m in misery, can’t you see

The love I lost (the love, the love I lost)
Was a sweet love (it was a sweet love)
The love I lost (the love, the love I lost)
Was complete love (it was complete love)
The love I lost (the love I lost)
I will never (never) no no never
(Never) love again ooh

I can’t remember nothing, no no
But the good times we used to share
I’m so sad and lonely
Without you my life is so dead
I’m sorry to say
You go your way and I’ll go my way
It hurts deep inside
The day we said goodbye, but

(CHORUS:)
The love I lost (the love, the love I lost)
Was a sweet love (it was a sweet love)
The love I lost (the love, the love I lost)
Was complete love (it was complete love)
The love I lost ooh ooh
I will never (never) no no never
(Never) love again (I’ll never love again)
I will never (never) no no never
(Never) love again ooh ooh ooh ooh
I will never (never) no no never
(Never) love again

The love, the love I lost, ooh
The love, the love I lost

(CHORUS)

One thought on “keep love”

Leave a Reply

