FUCK OFF … STILL NO AMERICAN DREAM

2010 build a good man up

YOU CAN’T TELL ME NOTHING … This Is what I love: “A room full of White people just told me that I’d have to change what I do in Art to gain a better reception (understanding / change to a new more formal translation) from them and those that have learned and studied there perspective (meaning the sold short) !!!!” Not I said the …. (the truth hurts ALL of them) …

http://www.lulu.com/product/paperback/no-american-dream/13838439

HTTP://WWW.2017BLACKART.COM

Leave a Reply

