I love the true

Silver Girl
Silver Girl

what is a why?
a question you don’t know
the answer to?

we dance around the thoughts in our heads looking for the answer to why?
the question most asked by fools in certain situations. Wining games to play right I walk through the day looking for the night to shadow my hours in light. We black on both sides of wednesday for tuesdays right answer to when. I still laugh at the days past. I write more of what I think and teach my self what I don’t know. Doing what I need to learn.

Helping is freedom gaining is a blessing. Knowing is stimulation infinite is boundless.

So i’m here to teach those who don’t know. Everyday is a new thing that we will all experience.

Leave a Reply

